Healy Wins J/24 World Championship in Malmö

Tim Healy is the new champion of the J24 class 2010. This crew mastered the various conditions in Malmo and won convincing. Ian Southworth (GBR) sailed good at the end for the silver medal and Andrea Casale took the bronze. Best Swedish boat was Per-Håkan Persson finishing eight.