USJCA Measurers

District
Fleet
Measurer
Location
E-Mail
1 139 John Mc Cormack Portsmouth NH jaahk (at) letitroll.com
1 139 Caleb Sloan Portsmouth NH csloan (at) jsainc.com
1 23 Alan Ouellette Stowe VT ao (at) pshift.net
1 139 Groves Dinning Stratham NH j24sail (at) aol.com
1 43 Stephanie Helms Freeport ME stephicath (at) gmail.com
1 140 Edward Philpot, Jr.
2 104 Ian McNeice Nantucket MA
2 31 Moise Solomon Chelmsford MA msolomon (at) sloan.mit.edu
2 50 Bob Kinsman Newport, RI bob.kinsman (at) gmail.com
2 50 Gordon Borges New Bedford MA gordon_borges (at) ml.com
2 50 Jeff Johnstone
3 99 Andrew Yao New York NY yaoandrew (at) yahoo.com
3 4 George Desrosiers Trumbull CT georged (at) mooresmoving.com
3 106 Aidan Glackin Centerport NY dragg (at) optonline.net
3 61 Jeep (H.T.) Califano Bloomingdale NJ jeepers2 (at) optonline.net
4 148 Antonio Nicoletti New York NY NICNYC (at) EARTHLINK.NET
4 128 David Sawyer Union NJ mixed.signals (at) verizon.net
4 79 Fred Wiedeke, Jr Bayville NJ wiedeke (at) aol.com
4 153 Paul Scalisi Staten Island NY scalisip (at) mskcc.org
4 69 Steve Ward Narberth PA CDSLWF (at) MSN.COM
4 2 Bengt Johansson Watchung NJ bengt (at) fast.net
6 15 Timothy Winger Lancaster PA twinger (at) noveltymfg.com
6 8 Steve Podlich Severna Park MD stevepodlich (at) bigfoot.com
6 8 Angelo Buscemi Washington DC ajbuscemi (at) aol.com
6 8 Mark Hillman Bethesda MD sailing (at) hillmancapital.com
7 41 Robert Bayley Hilton NY rbayley (at) rochester.rr.com
7 146 Charles Krylo Fayetteville NY ckrylo (at) mcsmms.com
7 146 John Enwright Oswego, NY johnenwright (at) gmail.com
7 24 Rodger Voss Albany NY rodgervoss (at) yahoo.com
7 41 Reid Stava Rochester NY rstava (at) rochester.rr.com
7 88 Curt Barnes

Ionia, NY

 curtbarnes@gmail.com
7 Nelson Snowdon
8 115 James Howard Duluth, GA jhoward2013 (at) bellsouth.net
8 144 Chip Till Charleston, SC chiptill5351 (at) gmail.com
10 169 Dale Evans Safety Harbor FL daeevans (at) msn.com
10 86 Tim Ruman Plant City FL supersport (at) sprintmail.com
10 86 Mark Rosenke Land O Lakes FL mlrgmr (at) yahoo.com
10 Hank Killion Rotonda West, FL s.killion (at) comcast.net
10  10 Richard Jarchow Fort Lauderdale, FL rick.jarchow.Jr@gmail.com
12 170 Ernest Hauser Hamilton OH ernest.hauser (at) wright.edu
12 102 Aarne Lillo Parma OH aarne.lillo (at) yahoo.com
12 102 Terrence Bowdish Solon OH terry.bowdish (at) inficon.com
12 75 James Keane Huron OH sailgrit (at) nwonline.net
12 102 Kevin Graf Cleveland OH fastj24 (at) yahoo.com
14 21 Tom Lappin Austin TX tom (at) bevobus.com
14 54 Mark Smith Dallas TX mwsmark (at) flash.net
14 21 Anthony Plattsmier Austin TX plattsmier (at) sbcglobal.net
14 163 Tonja Holmes-Moon Austin TX sailboats4sanity (at) yahoo.com
15 1 Tim Oelschlager Tonka Bay MN timoelschlager (at) gmail.com
15 1 Shawn Patterson Minneapolis MN spatterson (at) resolutionmedical.com
15 1 Dave Bennett Plymouth MN david.j.bennett (at) comcast.net
15 100 Mark Soya Wilmette, IL mark (at) shorelineinspections.biz
18 46 Todd Warnygora Fort Collins CO todd.warnygora (at) hp.com
19 26 Hans Spiller Redmond WA hanss (at) exmsft.com
19 26 Noel Morgan Seattle WA noelsmorgan (at) yahoo.com
19 26 Michael Johnson Edmonds, WA  mj_3747 (at) yahoo.com
21 49 Richard Rychlik Thousand Oaks CA r.rychlik (at) yahoo.com
22 73 James "Fuzz Foster Honolulu HI fuzz (at) sales.northsails.com
John Peck
P.O. Box 769
Spring Branch, TX 78070
United States
johnpeck@gvtc.com
P: 830-228-4474
Hank Killion
Designer's Appointee
35 Red Gate Lane
Franklin, MA 02038
United States
s.killion@comcast.net
B:508-553-0867
Chairman Tim Winger 1280 Fawnwood Dr Lancaster, PA United States twinger@noveltymfg.com M: 717-572-6109