Executive Committee

President
Chip Till
Charleston, SC
chiptill5351@gmail.com
843-556-6554

Vice-President
Molly White
Portland, ME
mollyfrommaine@gmail.com
207-831-0015

Technical Chair
Bob Kinsman
Newport, RI
401-338-3640
bob.kinsman@gmail.com
Finance Chair
Kat Robinson-Malone
Tampa, FL
813-842-0928
krobinson75@gmail.com
Governor's Representative
Dan Busch
Fair Haven, NJ
DWBusch@maserconsulting.com
908-510-8728
Copyright Holder's Representative
Jeff Johnstone
Newport, RI
jeffj@jboats.com
401-846-8410
IJCA Executive Director
Chris Howell

1604 Ventana Dr.
Ruskin, FL 33573
director@j24class.org
440-796-3100
Past President
Will Welles
Newport, RI
willw@sales.northsails.com
617-285-9455