Executive Committee

President
Molly White
Portland, ME
mollyfrommaine@gmail.com
207-831-0015

Vice-President
Dan Busch
Fair Haven, NJ
DWBusch@maserconsulting.com
908-510-8728

Technical Chair
Bob Kinsman
Newport, RI
401-338-3640
bob.kinsman@gmail.com

Finance Chair
Kat Robinson-Malone
Tampa, FL
813-842-0928
krobinson75@gmail.com

Governor's Representative
Marcus Rogers
Fishers, IN
401-255-6324
mrogers35@att.net

Copyright Holder's Representative
Jeff Johnstone
Newport, RI
jeffj@jboats.com
401-846-8410

IJCA Executive Director
Chris Howell
1604 Ventana Dr.
Ruskin, FL 33573
director@j24class.org
440-796-3100

Past President
Chip Till
Charleston, SC
chiptill5351@gmail.com
843-556-6554