District & Fleet Contacts

District #

Fleet

Name

E-mail

Phone

Home

1

Governor

Charlotte Kinkade

charlotte.p.kinkade@gmail.com

207-807-3545

Portland, ME

1

23 Burlington

Paul Hansen

j24fleet23web@outlook.com

802-878-0380

Essex Junction, VT

1

28 Marblehead

John Denman

imaeast@yahoo.com

978-973-3639

Manchester MA

1

95 Scituate

Paul Bowers

paul.bowers@RocklandTrust.com

781-424-9348

Scituate, MA

1

43 Casco Bay

Andrew Carey

AndrewCMD@aol.com

207-831-0015

Portland ME

1

139 Portsmouth

Andrius Keturakis

aketurakis@comcast.net

603-969-3632

New Castle, NH

1

160 Falmouth

Robert Schaefer

rs.schaefer1@verizon.net

603-497-5544

Goffstown, NH

2

Governor

Craig Correia 

craig.correia@yahoo.com

508-758-8401 

Mattapoisett, MA

2

50 Newport

Carson Turowski

carson.turowski@gmail.com

410-903-3439

Newport, RI

2

47 Mt Hope Bay

Paul Cetola, Jr

maxram360@cs.com

508-672-2251

Swansea, MA

2

104 Nantucket Sound

Ian McNeice

508-228-0288

Nantucket, MA

2

16 Buzzards Bay

Craig Correia

craig.correia@yahoo.com

508-380-4673

Mattapoisett MA

2

31 Eastern CT

Brian Gibbs

j24@mediaone.net

781-251-9997

Dedham MA

3

Governor

Aidan Glackin

drglackin@optonline.net

631-421-4131

Huntington NY

3

154 Penfield

Anne Hannan

anne@windchecklis.com

203-386-9647

Stratford, CT

3

99 Noroton

Briggs Tobin

briggs.tobin@ge.com

203-438-9797

Darien, CT

3

4 Stratford

Bob Kubis

kubisb@netzero.net

203-798-6547

Bethel, CT

3

61 City Island

Leigh Mulroy

lmulroy@optonline.net

201-280-5532

Bronx, NY

3

22 Greenwich

Mark Parry

mparry@mosessinger.com

203-637-7473

Riverside, CT

3

106 Oyster Bay

Joseph Scarpulla

jjsarch@aol.com

631-427-9368

Huntington, NY

3

168 Stonington   Harbor

Paul O'Neill Ed Dear

paul.oneill@navy.mil epdear@comcast.net

860-599-3607

Pawcatuck, CT

3

182 Blue Point

Paul Abel

moq430@optonline.net

 631-472-4676 Bayport, NY

4

Governor

Christopher Stone

cjstonearch@comcast.net

973-669-2869

Middletown, NJ

4

179 Metedeconk

Jarrett Lynn

jarrett_lynn@hotmail.com

732-914-7474

Farmingdale, NJ

4

180 Toms River

Stu Challoner

us1132@aol.com

732-818-9980

Toms River, NJ

4

69 Cape May

Mark Penny

mrkpnny@netscape.net

609-519-1484

Somerdale, PA

4

2 Raritan Bay

Bengt Johanson

fuzzywuzzy30@verizon.net

908-222-3797

Watchung, NJ

4

153 Great Kills   Harbor

Paul Scalisi

scalisip68@gmail.com

718-356-2069

Staten Island, NY

4

128 Atlantic   Highlands

Chris Stone

cjstonearch@comcast.net

201-602-8958

Middletown, NJ

6

Governor

Tony Parker

parker@parkertide.com

202-256-9856

Washington, DC

6

107 Fishing Bay

Clark Dennison

dennisac@yahoo.com

804-673-3311

Richmond VA

6

8 Annapolis

Pat FitzGerald

pfitzgerald@comcast.net

443-838-4095

Baltimore, MD

6

71 Hampton Roads

Alan Bomar

j24usa85@live.com

757-810-4518

Williamsburg VA

6

15 Havre de Grace

Bill FitzGerald

BFitzgerald@webbmason.com

443-465-0981

Towson, MD

6

15 Havre de Grace

Greg Smith

Ducktape5652@yahoo.com

410-734-7098

Churchville, MD

7

Governor

Russell Cook

hortoncook@hotmail.com

315-457-2776

Liverpool, NY

7

110 Sodus Bay

Patrick Fitzsimmons

idm@rochester.rr.com

585-738-2739

Pendield, NY

7

108 Skaneatelas

Mark Fleckenstein

315-685-6423

Skaneateles NY

7

51 Cayuga Lake

David Feaveryear

dfeavearyear@imrtest.com

607-564-3146

Newfield NY

7

24 Lake George

Steven Jackson

sjackson@queensburyschool.org

518-744-4110

Lake George NY

7

11 Niagara Frontier

Tom Chapman

tdchapman@roadrunner.com

716-874-4835

Kenmore NY

7

146 Oswego

Matthew Johnson

virtualbucket@yahoo.com

315-785-2571

Sackets Harbor, NY

7

172 Oneida Lake

Brian Plank

insideedge4455@yahoo.com

315-761-8621

Oneida, NY

7

42 Fair Haven

Samuel Colvin

716-265-9494

Webster NY

7

78 Buffalo Harbor

Mark Nuwer

mark.nuwer@ngc.com

716-685-0352

Alden NY

7

88 Canandaigua YC

Frank Sacco

frank1@lenel.com

585-703-8607

Canandaigua NY

7

41 Rochester

David Stoller

stoller.d@gmail.com

585-210-9849

Webster NY

8

Governor

Crisp McDonald

crisp@goraceproductions.com

843-789-0631

Charleston, SC

8

115 Lake Lanier

James Howard

j24classic@yahoo.com

770-318-1330

Duluth, GA

8

40 Lake Norman

Clay Cleeland

clcleeland@gmail.com

704-405-3399

Charlotte NC

8

133 Augusta

Richard Mayne

r.f.mayne@comcast.net

706-863-9359

Martinez GA

8

97 Hilton Head

Randy Tilly

rtilly@hargray.com

843-686-6679

Hilton Head Island   SC

8

144 Wrightsville   Beach

Ron Medlin

bash_1829@yahoo.com

919-922-5002

Wilmington NC

8

80 Nashville

Chuck Trotter

Chuck1005@aol.com

615-399-2130

Brentwood TN

8

7 Charleston

Mike Palazzo

mike.palazzo@gmail.com

843-693-6453

Charleston SC

8

67 Lake Murray

Roger Dougal

dougal@engr.sc.edu

803-361-7448

Columbia SC

8

151 Western Carolina

Steven Kiemele

skiemele@hartcom.net

706-376-6404

Hartwell GA

8

74 Chattanooga

Peter Duvoisin

pmdjld@aol.com

423-894-5191

Chattanooga TN

8

134 Smith Mt Lake

Pete Phillip

phillip3511@aol.com

540-719-0009

Moneta VA

8

178 Aqualand

Rob Whitley

robwhitley99@gmail.com

678-923-4635

Flowery Branch GA

10

Governor

Todd Fedyszyn

toddles10@hotmail.com

813-635-6940

St. Petersburg, FL

10

55 Jacksonville

Michael Pentaleri*

J24Fleet55@Comcast.net

904-389-6271

Jacksonville FL

10

55 Jacksonville

Bill Derr*

J24Fleet55@Comcast.net

904-688-0387

Orange Park FL

10

10 Biscayne Bay

Rick Jarchow*

rick.jarchow.jr@gmail.com

954-562-4948

Fort Lauderdale FL

10

10 Biscayne Bay

Mark Pincus*

mwpincus@aol.com

305-915-1438

Miami, FL

10

169 St. Petersburg

Bill McCarthy

mccarthywe@gmail.com

727-744-0809

St. Petersburg, FL

10

86 Tampa

Jason Chavez

jhchavez@yahoo.com

813-784-6057

Tampa FL

10

87 Melbourne

Paul Anstey

panstey@mindspring.com

321-631-1366

Rockledge, FL

10

14 Palm Beach

Jonathan Luscomb

pickupstyxj24@bellsouth.net

561-575-4097

Jupiter FL

10

13 Key West

Mark Milnes

mwmilnes@aol.com

305-872-9458

Big Pine Key FL

10

176 Mobile Bay

John French

johnfrench@gmail.com

251-990-2487

Fairhope, AL

* = co-captain

12

Governor

Marcus Rogers

mrogers35@att.net

401-255-6324

Fishers, IN

12

170 Brookville Lake

Ernie Hauser

kyleewyotee@hotmail.com

607-275-7188

Hamilton OH

12

6 Lake St Claire

Paul Eseman

paule00@wideopenwest.com

248-398-4744

Berkley MI

12

102 Edgewater

Tom Cliffel

Tom.Cliffel@horizonactuarial.com

216-226-1185

Lakewood OH

12

131 Eagle Creek   Reservoir

Rick Graef

rgraef@indy.rr.com

317-213-3366

Zionsville IN

12

75 Sandusky

Dean Riedy driedy@bex.net 317-517-2677 Sandusky, OH

12

157 Western Lake   Erie

Cliff Ruckstuhl cliffruckstuhl@att.net 317-517-2677

Findley, OH

12

175 Lorain Ohio

Chris Glynn

pseshooter3d@yahoo.com

440-610-4140

Avon Lake, OH

12

181 Indianapolis Sailing Club

Adam Ondrejack

adamondre@gmail.com

317-517-2677

Fishers, IN

14

Governor

Tonja Holmes-Moon

sailboats4sanity@yahoo.com

940-808-6477

Denton, TX

14

5 Galveston

Barry Bailey

baileyrace@gmail.com

Seabrook, TX

14

53 Kanza J-Racers

Schoen Fitzgerald

schoen@fitzgeraldaccounting.com

316-682-8477

Wichita KS

14

39 Oklahoma City

Kevin Mott

j24okc@hotmail.com

405-751-0149

The Village, OK

14

21 Austin

Stu Juengst

captain@j24fleet21.org

850-225-6748

Austin TX

14

54 Fort Worth

Mark Smith

mwsmark@flash.net

469-766-0277

Fort Worth TX

14

3 Corpus Christi

Chris Corley

ccorley@sbcglobal.net

361-947-5089

Corpus Christi TX

14

163

Grapevine/Lake Lewisville

Tim Johnson

graywolf-60@outlook.com

972-832-5494

Pilot Point, TX

15

Governor

Tim Oelschlager

tim.oelschlager@mchsi.com

612-741-6820

Tonka Bay, MN

15

165 Duluth

Ben Stauber

boatguyj24@yahoo.com

218-310-6339

Superior, WI

15

1 Minnetonka

Randy Gould

randy.gould@ryancompanies.com

612-867-2793

Wayzata MN

15

126 Waukegan Harbor

Edward Leslie

pololeslie@aol.com

262-657-1922

Kenosha WI

15

123 Gull Lake

Tim Knapper

TKNAPPER@AOL.COM

616-629-9656

Richland MI

15

161 Sheboygan

Paul Wagner

paul.wagner@excel.net

920-452-5119

Sheboygan WI

15

100 Wilmette Harbor

Mark Soya

msoya531.5@gmail.com

847-274-7442

Wilmette, IL

15

37 Milwaukee Bay

Eric Jones

INKIII@aol.com

414-640-2025

Milwaukee WI

15

167 Michigan City

Michael Hoskins

mlhoskins@aep.com

616-684-4646

Niles MI

15

149 Little Bay de   Noc

Daniel Branson

906-786-0521

Escanaba MI

15

152 Neeah Nodaway

Jim Hemmen

racinj24@new.rr.com

920-585-9769

Appleton WI

15

96 Geneva Lake

Dennis Schalk

262-275-5218

Walworth WI

15

150 Muskegon

Laurie Poppen

lpoppen@comcast.net

231-755-2537

Muskegon MI

15

137 Lake Forest

Scott Ritson

847-234-9120

Lake Forest IL

18

Governor

Todd Warnygora

j24race@comcast.net

970-222-5579

Ft Collins, CO

18

159 Cherry Creek

Josh Bowen-Rubin

J24fleet46@gmail.com

612-382-3402

Vail, CO

18

141 Paseo Del Norte

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

18

46 Lake Dillon

Josh Bowen-Rubin

J24fleet46@gmail.com

612-382-3402

Vail, CO

19

Governor

John Mason

johnmas925@hotmail.com

425-351-0205

Woodinville WA

19

27 Portland

Scott Campbell

pdxj24fleetcaptain@gmail.com

360-735-4500

Vancouver, WA

19

26 Seattle

Bill Taylor

b-taylor@comcast.net

425-677-5599

Issaquah WA

19

26 Seattle

Noel Morgan

noelmorgan@yahoo.com

206-947-9113

Tacoma WA

19

25 Flat Head Lake

Peter Sauer

pete@sailmontana.com

406-250-1452

Kalispell MT

19

174 Sandpoint Idaho

Bob Hyslop

rchyslop@msn.com

509-475-2448

Spokane, WA

20

Governor

Jasper Van Vliet

jaspervvliet@gmail.com

415-381-2653

Mill Valley, CA

20

17 San Francisco

Melissa Litwicki

emliss@gmail.com

21

Governor

 Deke Klatt  d.klatt@att.net  805-368-0041  Oxnard, CA

21

70 San Diego

Ian Trotter

thunderbox@cox.net

619-422-9281

Chula Vista CA

21

155 Dana Point

Peter Fischel

peter.fischel@noaa.gov

912-660-8377

Laguna Niguel CA

21

63 Santa Barbara

Evan Caves

evan@occamnetworks.com

805-252-4018

Santa Barbara CA

21

65 Lake Mead

David Ereth

dejf@msn.com

702-458-4520

Henderson NV

21

57 Newport Harbor

Skip & Stephanie   Elliott

714-975-0517

Newport Beach CA

21

49 Marina Del Rey

Pierson Jacquelin

filmgroup@me.com

323-353-9036

Los Angeles CA

21

145 Ventura

David Klatt

d.klatt@att.net

805-368-0041

Oxnard CA

22

Governor

James "Fuzz" Foster

fuzz@sales.northsails.com

808-591-9192

Honolulu, HI

22

73 Honolulu

Kenneth Kaan

ktk@lava.net

Honolulu, HI